Get Lost !

When i was a kid i was legendary for getting lost. In fact one of the first things my father taught me, was to recite my address. In no time at all i could rattle off ” My name is Saqib. I live at 226 B.B. Ganguly Street”.

But this beats me!

Reuters on Saturday reported a Dutchman and his grandson boarded a flight to Sydney, looking forward to visiting sunny Australia, but ended up in a much chillier Sydney — in Nova Scotia, Canada. ( http://www.reuters.com/article/oddlyEnoughNews/idUSTRE57D4F620090815 )

Boy thats some confusion!

The duo were off the mark by about 10,000 miles!

Leave a Reply

